+38 (044) 221 33 27

Our projects

Program complex Stadionrium
The project consists of 5 mobile applications and a website, and is designed to create a closed system of mutual settlements in stadiums, concert halls and other places of single or regular events. This service allows to generate quasi-currency to pay for goods and services within the complex and helps the client to make an order. This completely eliminates cash and other intricate methods of mutual settlements. In addition, it accelerates service processes considerably.
Read more
Internet- portal Fa-FaClub
Multifunctional Internet project for motorists, which includes a website and mobile applications for IOS and Android. This gives an opportunity for any car owner to purchase popular insurance services and monitor the condition of their car. We are also planning to launch partnership programs for owners of tire services, car services, car washes, etc. The possibility of having access to a single database of Ministry of Internal Affairs directly on the site is being analyzed. Thus, Fa-Fa Club will become a platform which integrates all the web services for motorists.
Read more
Software for currency exchange
The project for the integration of several separate points of currency exchange into a single centralized system and its regulation. The complex allows to speed up the exchange process significantly and ensure its operational support. It can also be integrated with money transfer module and offer the opportunity to make additional financial transactions in currency exchange points.
Read more
Ploveberry
Development of corporate identity and designing all the visual elements for the fast-food restaurant serving Central Asian cuisine. The design of restaurants and products, logo design, brand-book, guide-line. Creating a positive image of the restaurant as a place for a quick, affordable and high-quality snack for active city dwellers.
Read more
LittleBlackShoe
Visual design and marketing promotion of a high-end boutique selling women's shoes. Design "from scratch", stores decoration, logo design, a corporate style, branding, naming. SMM-promotion and attracting first customers, as well as development of loyalty programs to retain customers.
Read more
The system of recording investment objects
BeSprime team has actively participated in the implementation of an accounting system of investment projects in Kiev. The implementation took place on a strictly stipulated plan - all accounting areas were implemented according to the schedule in a strictly specified time. Our business analysts have clearly understood the task and the specifics, technical specification has been written according to requirements on which the system was embodied "in life."
Read more
Prime Insurance
Web service for insurance multi-agents. The software package allows to sell a whole range of insurance products on the websites of other businesses. The project runs on Drupal technology and is adapted to any mobile platform. We design and adjust Prime Insurance to the style of the main multi-agent website individually.
Read more
evaluate my project
contact us

+38 (044) 221 33 27

Наши проекты

Stadionarium – программный комплекс
Проект, состоящий из 5 мобильных приложений и сайта, предназначенный для создания закрытой системы взаиморасчётов на стадионах, концертных залах и других местах одноразового или постоянного проведения мероприятий. Сервис позволяет генерировать квазивалюту для оплаты товаров и услуг внутри комплекса и помогает клиенту формировать заказ. Благодаря этому полностью исключается наличный и другие сложные способы взаиморасчёта и значительно ускоряется процесс обслуживания.
Читать больше
Интернет-портал Fa-Fa Club
Многофункциональный интернет-проект для автомобилистов, включающий в себя веб-сайт и мобильные приложения под IOS и Android. С его помощью любой владелец машины может оформить популярные услуги страхования и следить за состоянием своего авто. В перспективе планируется запуск партнёрских программ для владельцев шиномонтажей, сто, моек и т.д., а также возможность получения доступа к единой базе МВД прямо на сайте. Таким образом, Fa-Fa Club – станет площадкой, на которой объединятся все веб-услуги для автомобилистов.
Читать больше
Программное обеспечение для обслуживания обменно-валютных операций
Проект для интеграции нескольких разрозненных точек продажи-покупки иностранной валюты в единую централизованную систему и управления ею. Комплекс позволяет существенно ускорить процесс обмена и обеспечить его операционное сопровождение. Также его можно интегрировать с модулем денежных переводов и получить возможность осуществлять в пункте обмена валют дополнительные финансовые операции.
Читать больше
Ploveberry
Разработка фирменного стиля и отработка всех визуальных элементов для ресторана быстрого питания Средне Азиатской кухни. Оформление заведений и продукции, разработка логотипа, бренд-бука, гайд-лайна. Создание позитивного имиджа ресторана, как места для быстрого, недорогого и качественного перекуса для активных городских жителей.
Читать больше
LittleBlackShoe
Визуальное оформление и маркетинговое продвижение элитного бутика по продаже женской обуви. Разработка дизайна «с нуля», оформление магазинов, создание логотипа, фирменного стиля, брендирование продукции, нейминг. SMM-продвижение и привлечения первых клиентов, а также разработка программ лояльности для удержания покупателей.
Читать больше
Система по учету инвестиционных объектов
Команда компании BeSprime принимала активное участие по внедрению системы учета инвестиционных объектов города Киева. Внедрение прошла по строго оговоренному плану – реализованы все участки учета согласно план-графику – в строго оговоренные сроки. Наши бизнес-аналитики четко поняли задачу и специфику, согласно требований было написано техническое задание, по которому систему воплотили «в жизнь».
Читать больше
Страховой брокер Prime Insurance
Веб-сервис для работы страховых мультиагентов. Программный комплекс позволяет осуществлять продажу целого комплекса страховых продуктов на сайтах непрофильных учреждений. Проект работает на технологии Drupal и адаптирован под любые мобильные платформы. Дизайн и стилевое оформление «PRIME INSURANCE» оформляется индивидуально под стиль основного сайта мультиагента.
Читать больше
рассчитать стоимость проекта
свяжитесь с нами